Team

Evelien

MANAGEMENT
Sprachkenntnisse: NL, FR, DE, ENG

Kontakt: evelien@karting-eupen.com

Charlotte

MANAGEMENT
Sprachkenntnisse: NL, FR, DE, ENG

Kontakt: charlotte@karting-eupen.com

Katrien

MANAGEMENT
Sprachkenntnisse: NL, FR, DE, ENG

Kontakt: katrien@karting-eupen.com

Régis

MANAGEMENT
Sprachkenntnisse: FR, ENG

Kontakt: regis@karting-eupen.com

Mélissa

REZEPTION/Store
Sprachkenntnisse: NL, FR, DE

Kontakt: store@karting-eupen.com

Ramona

REZEPTION/Marketing
Sprachkenntnisse: NL, FR, DE, ENG

Kontakt: marketing@karting-eupen.com

Céline

REZEPTION/Events
Sprachkenntnisse: NL, FR, DE, ENG

Kontakt: events@karting-eupen.com

Chiara

REZEPTION/Events
Sprachkenntnisse: NL, FR, DE, ENG, IT

Kontakt: events@karting-eupen.com

Jeff

MARSHAL
Sprachkenntnisse: FR

Fitim

MARSHAL
Sprachkenntnisse: FR, DE, ENG

Aristote

MARSHAL
Sprachkenntnisse: FR, DE, ENG, NL

John

MECHANIKER
Sprachkenntnisse: FR, DE

Mazen

KOCH
Sprachkenntnisse: FR, DE

Mirela

SERVICE
Sprachkenntnisse: FR, DE, ENG

Irma

SERVICE
Sprachkenntnisse: FR, DE, ENG

Kim

REINIGUNGSFACHKRAFT
Sprachkenntnisse: FR, DE